Anepalco’s Cafe

Chilaquiles Anepalco RLRB Anepalcos Orange RLRB chilaquilesI was definitely eating out of control this past weekend.  Part of my epicurean adventure was hitting up my favorite Mexican brunch spot – Anepalco’s Cafe in Orange.  It is a MUST try if you are ever in Orange County.  They are known to have the BEST chilaquiles in town!  This has to be my favorite brunch spot in the area.  Luckily, there are two locations in Orange – one on Chapman Ave. and  the other on Main St.  I like to order my chilaquiles with chicken.  I hear the carnitas are juicy, tender, and pretty awesome as well.  There’s something about the sauce that gives this dish an extra kick.   Just looking at the pictures, already makes me crave it again! I would also recommend the guava french toast for a sweet delight.  Yummm-O

Leave a comment